EML Webinar (Season 2) by Michael Sheetz, on 12 May 2021: Mechanical Stresses Kill Tumor Cells

EML Webinar (Season 2) on 11 May 2021 will be given by Michael Sheetz, University of Texas Medical Branch. Mechanical Stresses Kill Tumor Cells Discussion Leaders: Taher Saif, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and Guy Genin, Washington University, St Louis

Time: 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 12 May 2021

Zoom Link: https://ter.ps/EMLWebinarS2

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

Attachment Size
Image iconSheetz 05 12.jpg 701.64 KB

Read More

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Large-scale 3D printing with multimaterials and recycled composites

Next Post

OPC UA: wider controller communications with TSN, APL

Related Posts
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami